Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 4 Zip Download

A Love Letter to You 4 is the fourth commercial mixtape by American rapper and singer Trippie Redd, released on November 22, 2019. he project features guest appearances from Lil Mosey, Juice Wrld, YNW Melly, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, DaBaby and others

A Love Letter to You 4 debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with 104,000 album-equivalent units, including 14,000 pure album sales. It is Trippie Redd’s first US number-one album, and fourth project to debut in the top 10, following the release of his second studio album (!) which debuted at number three in August 2019 This is also Trippie’s most successful project to date and was the most-streamed album of the week, accumulating 125.9 million on-demand streams.

A Love Letter to You 4 

Was helped produced by the likes of  known longh time producers

  • Nick Mira
  • Pi’erre Bourne
  • DJ Paul
  • Hammad Beats
  • FrankieOnTheGuitar
  • Xeryusg
  • ChopSquad DJ
  • Murda Beatz

Listen and download the 21 tracks filled album  Zip  below courtesy of Officialgidi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *